allamakee Clayton grant dubuque jodaviees jackson cedar clinton scott muscatine washington louisa desmoines lee whiteside rockisland mercer henderson warren henry bureau lee putnam lasalle

You may have noticed that we are JA of the Heartland. That means we serve multiple communities and school districts in our area. Each of our communities has its own group of leaders and directors. This ensures that we remain dedicated to our mission of bringing corporate and community volunteers into the lives of our young people.

We currently serve 13 communities, which reach 24 counties in Iowa, Illinois and Wisconsin. You can learn more about each specific area below.

If you would like to learn more about getting involved in your community, feel free to contact us.