Staff Directory

Management

Dougal Nelson

President CEO

dougal.nelson@ja.org

Val Yazbec

Vice President, Development val.yazbec@ja.org

Mark Taghon

Vice President, Education & Operations

mark.taghon@ja.org

Tawnya Hambly

Senior Director, Marketing & Special Events

tawnya.hambly@ja.org

 

 

Administration & Operations Staff

 

 

Linda Sims-Keith

Operations Specialist linda.simskeith@ja.org

 

Education Staff

Stacy Voelliger

Senior Manager, Education

stacy.voelliger@ja.org

Kathy Andon

Education Manager

kathy.andon@ja.org

Cassandra Druhl

Education Manager

cassandra.druhl@ja.org
Jessica Brooks

Education Coordinator

jessica.brooks@ja.org

Dawn Camlin

Education Coordinator

dawn.camlin@ja.org

 

Development Staff

Scott Ellerbach

Development Director scott.ellerbach@ja.org

 

Marketing & Special Events

Katie Sothmann Special Events Manager

katie.sothmann@ja.org

Makenzie Morris Digital Marketing & Communications Manager

makenzie.morris@ja.org

 

JA World Staff

Lisa Francis

Capstone Program Manager

lisa.francis@ja.org

Wilma Deal

Education Coordinator

wilma.deal@ja.org

Julie Fitzpatrick

Education Coordinator

julie.fitzpatrick@ja.org

Carol Huggins

Education Coordinator

carol.huggins@ja.org

Jolane Otto

Education Coordinator

jolane.otto@ja.org

Debra Slothower Education Coordinator debra.slothower@ja.org

Learn more about our staff here.