Staff Directory

Management

Barbara VenHorst

President

barbara.venhorst@ja.org

Mary Ellen Johnson

Senior Vice President

maryellen.johnson@ja.org

Dougal Nelson

Vice President, Development

dougal.nelson@ja.org

Mark Taghon

Senior Director, Operations

mark.taghon@ja.org

Tawnya Hambly

Senior Director, Marketing & Special Events

tawnya.hambly@ja.org

 

 

Administration & Operations Staff

 

 

Jeniffer Spindler

Accounting Manager

jeniffer.spindler@ja.org

Linda Sims-Keith

Operations Specialist linda.simskeith@ja.org

 

Education Staff

Stacy Voelliger

Senior Manager, Education

stacy.voelliger@ja.org

Kathy Andon

Education Manager

kathy.andon@ja.org

Cassandra Druhl

Education Manager

cassandra.druhl@ja.org

Kim McMahill

Education Manager kim.mcmahill@ja.org

Dawn Camlin

Education Coordinator

dawn.camlin@ja.org

 

Marketing & Special Events

Katie Langel Special Events Manager

katie.langel@ja.org

Makenzie Morris Marketing & Events Specialist

makenzie.morris@ja.org

 

JA World Staff

Lisa Francis

Capstone Program Manager

lisa.francis@ja.org

Wilma Deal

Education Coordinator

wilma.deal@ja.org

Julie Fitzpatrick

Education Coordinator

julie.fitzpatrick@ja.org

Jolane Otto

Education Coordinator

jolane.otto@ja.org

Learn more about our staff here.