JA Board Directory

Our board members include passionate business and individual leaders in our community.

Junior Achievement of the Heartland Board

Governing Board

Nick Kremer

Driven Leads

Ryan Weber

Immediate Past Chair

Chris Maiers

Vice Chair
Dupaco Community Credit Union

Chad Ulrich

First Central State Bank

Shannon Hunter

Honkamp, P.C.

Brian Duffy

Central Region
Board Chair
Per Mar Security Services

Michael Pennington

North Region
Board Chair
Cottingham & Butler

Lisa Sabers

North Region Board
Vice Chair
Baker Interiors Group

Bob Howard

South Region Board
CBI Bank & Trust

Central Region Board

Overseeing the following counties: Bureau (IL), Clinton (IA), Henry (IL), La Salle (IL), Lee (IL), Putnam (IL), Rock Island (IL), Scott (IA), and Whiteside (IL).

North Region Board

Overseeing the following counties: Allamakee (IA), Clayton (IA), Dubuque (IA), Grant (WI), Jackson (IA), and Jo Daviess (IL).

South Region Board

Overseeing the following counties: Cedar (IA), Des Moines (IA), Henderson (IL), Lee (IA), Louisa (IA), Mercer (IL), Muscatine (IA), Warren (IL), and Washington (IA).

Get Involved with JA

If you would like to volunteer or learn more about JA, please let us know!